Introduce Yourself

Comments

• Hey! Nice choices, those are definitely among my favorites as well. Welcome and all that.
  • Welcome, Dan. The Future Soon is the first song that I loved from JoCo.
  • Welcome Dan!
  • That's awesome -- if you type in "creepy" in YouTube, my video is the 8th one in the list. Out of all the videos on YouTube, can mine really be the 8th creepiest?

No. Yours is just one of the top ten creepy videos that anyone actually wants to watch. :)
  • i liked still alive without having played portal, but i exist in circles such that i was well aware of all of it before i heard the song, despite.
  • I don't get it. Ive never played Portal either, and yet, Ive memorized "Still Alive". Strange.
  • edited February 2008
    Hello, all! I just wanted to drop by and introduce myself. My name is Alex, and I'm a Computer Science student (I will hopefully have my Bachelor's degree at the end of the summer), and if things go as planned, I'll also have a minor in math behind me. I managed to find myself hooked on Coulton's music with "Madelbrot Set" and "That Spells DNA."
  • Hey, Riffy, and hey, Dan! Welcome to the forums!
  • Hi all! My name is Donovan, and I figured I'd join this forum after meeting some of the great people from it a few days ago at the SF show. I live near SF and work at a medical device company. I think the first JoCo song I heard was "re: Your Brains", but my favorites vary from "I'm Your Moon" to "First of May"... honestly I haven't heard any that I didn't enjoy on some level. It was awesome meeting some of you and I look forward to chatting with the rest.
  • Nice to see you in the forums, Donovan!