The Return of the Humble Indie Photographer Bundle Part 2: The Nikoning

edited October 2014 in JoCo Cruise
Hey all!  Sarah and I will be on the next cruise and that means that there will be a smattering of pictures again!

I am planning on doing the HIPB thing again!  What’s that mean?  Well, if you weren’t around for it last year, here is the deal.

I am a Pro-mature? Amafessional? Hobifessional? mah, whatever I am a Photographer who likes to take pictures of monkeys, namely seamonkeys!  So the plan is, if you want a picture taken of you doing something on the cruise, or hangout out with friends, or playing games, or lounging on the beach, or at a concert, or with a guest, or standing awkwardly in the corner…. Contact me and I will do it!  Not everyone has a camera on them at all times (except me) or likes the weird pictures they end up with at the end of a vacation, so that’s where I come in.  I will take a professional photo of you doing whatever you want!

I am super easy to find on the ship and will always be available via Twit-arrr under my [SocialNetwork] name Wizzer2801.  I also have an affinity for Batman shirts and will be doing that again this coming cruise.  *That being, wearing a Batman shirt every day.  So if you see a guy with a camera strapped to his hand and he is wearing a Batman shirt, I would say it’s about a 99.999% chance that it’s me.  GRAB me and tell me to take a picture of someone or something and I will do it!

But Steve, what will you do with all of those photos you take of random people?

Good Question!  I will give them to YOU!  All of my photos will be uploaded to the interwebs within a week or so after the cruise for you to oogle, gawk, and reminisce on.  All of them will be professionally processed to bring out the best of all of the monkeyness.  I will also be shooting the concerts and Shadow events so there will be lots of memories preserved.

Ok Steve, what’s the catch, what do you get out of this?